Skip to main content


  • James DiCarlo

    Director, MIT Quest for Intelligence
    Peter de Florez Professor, Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences
  • Aude Oliva

    Director, MIT Quest Corporate
    Director of Strategic Industry Engagement, MIT Schwarzman College of Computing;
    Senior Research Scientist, CSAIL
  • Nicholas Roy

    Director, MIT Quest Systems Engineering
    Professor, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics
  • Daniel Huttenlocher

    Chair, MIT Quest
    Dean, Schwarzman College of Computing;
    Henry Ellis Warren (1894) Professor of Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence and Decision-Making