Staff

Erik Vogan

Director, Corporate Engagement
MIT Quest for Intelligence
evogan@mit.edu

 

Rachel Donahue

Director of Philanthropy
MIT Quest for Intelligence
rjd@mit.edu

 
Photo: Joseph

Josh Joseph

Chief Intelligence Architect
MIT Quest for Intelligence
jmjoseph@mit.edu

 

Kim Martineau

Communications Officer
MIT Quest for Intelligence
kimmarti@mit.edu

 

Gil Cordova

Administrative Officer
MIT Quest for Intelligence
gcordova@mit.edu

 

Allison Provaire

Project and Events Administrator
MIT Quest for Intelligence
provaire@mit.edu

 
Photo: Keniston

Fern Keniston

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Directors
MIT Quest for Intelligence
fern@csail.mit.edu

 

Katherine Gallagher

AI Software Engineer
MIT Quest for Intelligence
kvg0@mit.edu

 

Samantha Smiley

Administrative Assistant
MIT Quest for Intelligence
smileys@mit.edu