Staff

Erik Vogan

Managing Director, Corporate Engagement
MIT Quest for Intelligence
evogan@mit.edu

Kim Martineau

Director of Communications
MIT Quest for Intelligence
kimmarti@mit.edu

Rachel Donahue

Director of Strategic Scientific Development
MIT Quest for Intelligence
rjd@mit.edu

Photo: Joseph

Josh Joseph

Chief Intelligence Architect
MIT Quest for Intelligence
jmjoseph@mit.edu

Gil Cordova

Administrative Officer
MIT Quest for Intelligence
gcordova@mit.edu

Allison Provaire

Project and Events Administrator
MIT Quest for Intelligence
provaire@mit.edu

Photo: Keniston

Fern Keniston

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Directors
MIT Quest for Intelligence
fern@csail.mit.edu

Rose Rizzo

Financial Administrator
MIT Quest for Intelligence
rizzo@mit.edu

Katherine Gallagher

AI Software Engineer
MIT Quest for Intelligence
kvg0@mit.edu

Kyle Keane

Research Scientist
MIT Quest for Intelligence
kkeane@mit.edu

Dhaval Adjodah

Research Scientist
MIT Quest for Intelligence
dhaval@mit.edu

Ruijie He

Research Scientist
MIT Quest for Intelligence
ruijie@mit.edu

Milo Phillips-Brown

Distinguished Postdoctoral Fellow in Ethics and Technology
MIT Quest for Intelligence
milopb@mit.edu

Samantha Smiley

Administrative Assistant
MIT Quest for Intelligence
smileys@mit.edu