Photo: Aude Olivia

Aude Oliva

Executive Director MIT Executive Director at the MIT–IBM Watson AI Lab; Principal Research Scientist, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL) oliva@mit.edu

Photo: James DiCarlo

James DiCarlo

Director of The Core Head, Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences; Peter de Florez Professor of Neuroscience dicarlo.bcs@mit.edu

Photo: Roy

Nicholas Roy

Director of The Bridge Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics nickroy@mit.edu

Photo: Daniela Rus

Daniela Rus

Associate Director of The Core Director, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL); Andrew and Erna Viterbi Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science rus@csail.mit.edu

Photo: Cynthia Breazeal

Cynthia Breazeal

Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives for The Bridge Associate Professor of Media Arts and Sciences cynthiab@media.mit.edu

Photo: Josh Tenenbaum

Josh Tenenbaum

Scientific Director of The Core Professor of Computational Cognitive Science jbt@mit.edu

Photo: Kaelbling

Leslie Kaelbling

Scientific Director of The Core Panasonic Professor of Computer Science and Engineering lpk@csail.mit.edu

Photo: Tomaso Poggio

Tomaso Poggio

Founding Scientific Advisor of The Core Director, Center for Brains, Minds and Machines; Eugene McDermott Professor of Brain and Cognitive Sciences  tp@ai.mit.edu